Admissions

Contact Us

 
 

Scott Barton
Director of Admissions and Marketing
B.A. (Western), M.S. Ed. (Canisius) 

Email:  scott.barton@hsc.on.ca
Phone:  Ext. 137

Sheriann Heath-Johnston
International Recruitment and Admissions Manager
B.A. (Western), BACS (Western), CHRM (HRPAO), MSEd. (Medaille)

Email:  sheriann.heath-johnston@hsc.on.ca
Phone: Ext. 106

Sheila Skinner
Admissions Officer 

Email:  sheila.skinner@hsc.on.ca
Phone:  Ext.  160

Charlotte Miller
Marketing Officer
Hons B.A. (McMaster) 

Email: charlotte.miller@hsc.on.ca
Phone: Ext. 155

 
Kristina Marchese
Admissions Assistant and Receptionist

Email: kristina.marchese@hsc.on.ca
Phone: Ext. 100
 

Jodi Blore
Admissions Assistant
Hons. B.A. (Laurier)


Email: jodi.blore@hsc.on.ca
Phone:  Ext. 191

 
 

Hillfield Strathallan College. 299 Fennell Avenue West, Hamilton, ON L9C 1G3 | Tel: (905) 389-1367